The cutest creatures from one pattern.

Here are some creatures I made from a nice pattern I purchased on Etsy from “typingwithtea”.  I changed the pattern up a bit to make something other than the birds I bought the pattern for.  My grandsons’ requested some other bird types, as you will see.

This one I made for my niece who loves Cardinals

This one I made for my niece who loves Cardinals

This one I made for my grandson from his specifications.  It's called FatBird

This one I made for my grandson  (J)from his specifications. It’s called FatBird

This one I made for one  my other grandson.  It's called Goonie bird from Yoshi's Island.

This one I made for one of my other grandsons (T). It’s called Goonie bird from Yoshi’s Island.

Leave a Reply

